Opening hours

Opening hours

15:35 Local time

09:35 New York

06:35 Los Ángeles

14:35 London

22:35 Beijing

Book a lesson - Lessons Mondays through Fridays. Spain time is UTC+2 April to October and UTC+1 November to March. When you book, the time showing is my local time, not yours. Please, make sure you are choosing the local time you need.

1-hour-lesson is 27.5 euros. You only need to choose the time slots you prefer in the calendar. In addition to this, if you would like to do homework, you can book it separately for 10 euros more.

You will find the button to purchase homework assignments below the calendar. Homework assignments do not take place during the lesson hour. You will do them after a lesson, and I will correct them before the next lesson.

Contact me in case you are interested in GROUP LESSONS, please.


Book a lesson - Lessons Mondays through Fridays. Spain time is UTC+2 April to October and UTC+1 November to March. When you book, the time showing is my local time, not yours. Please, make sure you are choosing the local time you need.

1-hour-lesson is 27.5 euros. You only need to choose the time slots you prefer in the calendar. In addition to this, if you would like to do homework, you can book it separately for 10 euros more.

You will find the button to purchase homework assignments below the calendar. Homework assignments do not take place during the lesson hour. You will do them after a lesson, and I will correct them before the next lesson.

Contact me in case you are interested in GROUP LESSONS, please.

Sometimes my calendar gets fully booked, and there will be no time slots available. Contact me and I can put you on a waiting list.

Calendar


Select date and time:
Your phone number:

Your name:

Your email:

Comments/Questions:

Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code:

Homework assignments

This is purchased separately from the lessons. The first thing is to book the lessons in the calendar. Then, if you have the time and decide you want to learn faster, you can book the homework assignments here. They don't take place during the lesson. You will do them after a lesson, and I will correct them before the next lesson.

This is my logo
Logo Fluent in Spanish

Fluent in Spanish is located in Andalusia, where the sun, the sea, the flamenco, and the tapas come together

Fluent in Spanish.org is a free website for Spanish learners that aims to fill in the gaps left by textbooks and formal Spanish classes.